Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are volunteers who donate their time and talent to Diakonia. They provide guidance and direction to Diakonia’s programs and invaluable assistance with community awareness and fundraising for the homeless in our community.

Current Board:Board members holding check

Executive Board

Chair: Reid Tingle

Vice-Chair: Mike Diffendal

Treasurer: Brian Roberts

Secretary: Nancy Bradford


Elizabeth Rodier

Jack Burbage

Leighton Moore

Taryn Walterhoefer

Susan Jones

Robb Dunne

Amy Ginnavan

Richard Osborne

Wes McCabe

Ryan Kirby

Marlene Ott

Ryan Whittington